Our team

Our team of specialists is at your disposal 24/7 to help you with any logistical requests or questions you may have. We are your partner for all your global logistics needs. Do you need to transport goods from A to B? OceanNet will take care of this, quickly, efficiently and effectively. Our professionals have only one goal in mind: to deliver on our promises, to do what was agreed!

Our team of employees is very knowledgeable about the country you are shipping to. Knowledge of the local situation, regulations and legislation as well as many other aspects that may influence your transport is important. The Caucasus and its hinterland have no secrets anymore for us as we have our own branches there. An absolute plus.

Learn more about employees below:

Barry van den Hil

Barry van den Hil

Director

T +31 (0)78 644 62 44

M +31 (0)6 242 85 522

@ barry@oceannet.nl

Stefan Jonkman

Stefan Jonkman

Dep. Director

T +31 (0)78 644 62 44

M +31 (0)6 474 14 121

@ stefan@oceannet.nl

Fenna de Vries

Fenna de Vries

Operational

T +31 (0)78 644 62 44

@ fenna@oceannet.nl

Tamara Kraaijeveld

Tamara Kraaijeveld

Documentation

T +31 (0)78 644 62 44

@ tamara@oceannet.nl

Shannon Brouwer

Shannon Brouwer

Operational

T +31 (0)78 644 62 44

@ shannon@oceannet.nl

Silvana Brandt

Silvana Brandt

Documentation

T +31 (0)78 644 62 44

@ silvana@oceannet.nl

Rob Heijman

Rob Heijman

Accounting

T +31 (0)78 644 62 44

@ rob@oceannet.nl

Alla van den Hil

Alla van den Hil

Documentation

T +31 (0)78 644 62 44

@ alla@oceannet.nl

Victor Kreuk

Victor Kreuk

Operational

T +31 (0)78 644 62 44

@ victor@oceannet.nl

Follow us on: Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
OceanNet